National contacts

  • National Chairman

    Anne Birgitta Kangasniemi
    Wihuri Packaging Oy
    Antareksenkatu 4 A 11
    00540 Helsinki
    T: +358 405050802
    E: chairman@fi.ima-network.org
  • National Treasurer

    Riitta Haahti
    KELA
    Box 450
    00101 Helsinki
    E: treasurer@fi.ima-network.org
  • National PR Officer

    Anniina Kouki
    Advium Corporate Finance Ltd
    E: pro@fi.ima-network.org
  • ACTING National PR Officer

    Monica Pelander-Mäkelä
    Bird & Bird Attorneys Ltd
    Mannerheimintie 8
    00100 Helsinki
    T: +358408261939
    E: monica.pelander@iki.fi
  • Deputy National Chairman

    Katri Juslén
    Paulig Oy
    Food Industry
    Satamakaari 20 20
    00980 Helsinki
    T: +358405631111
    E: katri.juslen@paulig.com
  • Deputy National Treasurer

    Pipsa Pohjavirta
    Metso Corporation
    PO Box 1220 (Töölönlahdenkatu 2)
    FI-00101 Helsinki
    T: +358204843001
    E: pipsa.pohjavirta@metso.com
  • Deputy National PR Officer

    Marianna Alexandra Leisko
    WSP Finland Oy
    Heikkiläntie 7
    00210 Helsinki
    T: +358509942480
    E: marianna.leisko@wsp.com
  • ACTING Deputy National PR Officer

    Arja-Elina Rantanen
    Kemira Corporation
    Headquaters, CEO Office
    PL/Box 330
    00101 Helsinki
    T: +358408383322
    E: arja-elina.rantanen@kemira.com